• Image of Let The Future Lay Hold Album - Digital Download PRESALE

This product includes (1) digital copy of the "Let The Future Lay Hold" Album shipped via email. The album will be delivered to customer on Album Release date tentatively set for summer of 2018. The Album includes the following tracks:

1) Jesus Come Quickly
2) Breaking News
3) Fyre from Heaven
4) Chosen by God
5) Let the Future Lay Hold
6) Electric
7) What?! (Vocal Remix)
8) Transformed
9) Eternity
10) Wait for You

Coming Soon